Mountaineer Casino Racetrack & Resort Hot

 
2.0 (50)
101794   0   1   0   0   0
Write Review
Mountaineer Casino Racetrack & Resort

Details

Address
1000 Washington St
City
Newell
State
West Virginia
Zip Code
26050
Country
United States
Phone
(304) 387-2400
Players Club Details
Click to reveal infoWe need information on this casino's Players Club. If you have information that you would like to share with us about this club, please email it to us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Thank you for your help!

Toll-Free Number: (800) 804-0468
Room Reservations: (800) 489-8192
Rooms: 238  Price Range: $115-$185
Suites: 20  Price Range: $165-$229
Restaurants: 8 Valet Parking: $5
Buffets: L- 9.99 D-$29.99 (Fri)/$24.99 (Sat)
Hours: 24 Hours Daily
Games Offered: Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Poker, Three Card Poker, Four Card Poker, Let It Ride, Mini-Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Spanish 21
Overnight RV Parking: Free/RV Dump: No
Special Features: 18-hole golf course. Spa and fitness center. Live thoroughbred racing SatTue. Daily simulcasting of horse/dog racing.

 

Map

Move Map
Swap Start/End

User reviews

50 reviews

 
(3)
 
(6)
 
(3)
 
(16)
 
(22)
Overall rating 
 
2.0
 
1.8  (50)
 
2.0  (41)
 
2.1  (50)
 
1.9  (50)
 
2.1  (50)
 
2.4  (44)
 
2.0  (50)
View all reviews View most helpful
Ratings (the higher the better)
Slots
Table Games
Customer Service
Player's Club
Gaming Atmosphere
Amenities or Hotel
Food & Drink
Comments
(Updated: May 26, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
3.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
N/A
Food & Drink 
 
2.0

I'll wait to visit again when it is presentable.

Expensive drinks.  Totally bare and favorite slots gone! We didn't drop a cent, just checked it out and left. I doubt I'll be back, but may check it out in a month or so.  Maybe they are remodeling?!  I hope.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: March 31, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

FREE-PLAY?

I was mailed $360.00 for free-play, $90.00 for 4 days each. Stayed for free at the Tower Hotel inside the casino. Scanned my card at the kiosk and it told me I had no free-play. Only problem with this was, I had the hard copy of the free-play coupons and showed them to the cashier at the cashier's cage. He (Matt) told me that I have no free-play coming because of no play or low play. He said that it was the advertising department's fault. Additionally, he said that he could not over-ride the system. He went in a back office behind the cage and got the cashier manager who came out and got an attitude with me. I told him I was going to sue them and that my case is a slam dunk, why? because I had the hard copies of free-play in my hands. I am in the process of suing them for fraud, bait and switch and false advertising among other things. I just wonder how many thousands and thousands of people they have done this to. They baited me into thinking I had plenty of free-play and told me once I had driven about 2 hours that I didn't have free-play. I guess they thought I would gamble my own money. I did no such thing. I will never go back, only collect from them a substantial amount of money once my lawsuit settles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

player

they said that the smoking ban hurt this not true the slots are so tight you couldn't get a hit for no amount of money don't waste your time or money

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 18, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Slots 
 
4.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
3.0
Player's Club 
 
4.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
4.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
5.0
Food & Drink 
 
4.0

nice time

Love it since they made it smoke free, smokers have their space, the rooms are great. Don't win much but don't win anywhere I go, just go to have a nice time..

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 20, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
3.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

So sad

So sad what was done to this casino. We would frequently travel there and spend the night, which meant playing slots most of the night. The second floor was always entertaining with the variety of slots offered. The second floor was always packed with players. What a shame now, a bare area with very few slots. I enjoyed the hotel but the casino is not worth the ride. I live near the rivers or meadows casino I can frequent them. When I chose to do an overnight trip, I will drive to wheeling or Seneca Niagara or Seneca
The smoking area is either very cold or extremely hot, with large fans blowing right on you. I'm not a smoker but hoped I could find a machine somewhere to play. Don't waste your time visiting this casino very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: June 14, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
1.2
Slots 
 
2.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Mountaineer - Not Happy with Gaming Changes

Very disappointed - removed a majority of all their $1 slots in favor of the rip-off penny slots; Now moving to non-smoking and they cut their loyal patrons free play - mine alone was cut by $300/mth and I haven't spent any less; no reason for my to go there now with other establishments closer that offer all of the same things; They are going to lose with these changes!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 29, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Slots 
 
2.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
3.0
Food & Drink 
 
3.0

Dirty casino

Terrible to gamble here due to filth because of cigarette smoke. Non-smoking area is very small. Games are not popular games in there. Will try again when they are non-smoking !!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 26, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
N/A
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Can't pay you when you win.

Anyone thinking of visiting mountaineer, needs to think twice before patronizing this establishment. Yesterday evening while trackside I realized I had a $6.20 wagering voucher in my pocket. When I attempted to cash it in I was told the windows were no longer open and to go to the casino racebook to cash my ticket , when I arrived at the casino the manager Tim was closing up and he informed me there was nothing he could do for me. He was incredibly rude and treated me Like I was some idiot customer for wanting to get paid. He informed me I would have to mail it in for payment or come back in tomorrow. He then proceeded to insult me by saying I don't have time for this and proceeded to Tell me tough luck. At that point I spoke to his boss the casino manager. I explained I came planning to shoot craps and showed her over $1,000 in cash so she understands its principle I get paid, all I want is my $6.20, I explained I want paid, once again her words were there is nothing I can do for you, at that point I took my money and left and drove to the rivers casino. I will never be back to mountaineer, I hope the $6.20 was worth it to you and your casino. Because I won't be back, and I suggest those thinking of visiting this place don't . They will take your money but good luck getting paid.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Slots 
 
4.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Player's Club 
 
4.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
N/A
Food & Drink 
 
3.0

Better than most !!

I have to drive an hour to get to most casino's except Austintown and
Mountaineer is still my favorite. The slots pay better than every other
casino in Cleveland and Pittsburg. The drink prices are high but they are
at all casino's. I don't play table games cause vI don't understand most of
them except BLACKJACK which is boring. It's just a fun place....

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 20, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
1.2
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
2.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Hard to win

only casino you can lose 100 a hr on table games with out even getting a shot. they want to ban smoking also

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: April 02, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
N/A
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Bad News

We used to visit this casino twice a week and spend more money than we ever should have. I can't wait until the casino in Austintown, Oh. opens!!!! Mountaineer is a joke! Playing max bet gets you nothing! You wait forever for a free game on the slots and when you finally get one they pay next to nothing! We were there Monday evening 03/31/14 and there were 5 power outages during the time we were there! All slots shut down every time the power went out and had to re program!! The free play that you get for the amount of money you spend is ridiculous!! We go to Erie maybe once every 6 months and get more free play from than we do going to Mountaineer twice a week!! What a joke! But, I guess it's our fault for returning. We will not be making that mistake again. I would rather travel and am looking forward to going to the new Rocksino in Northfield and will be looking forward to the new casino in Austintown. Totally discouraged as was everyone around us playing!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 26, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Slots 
 
4.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
3.0
Player's Club 
 
4.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
4.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
4.0
Food & Drink 
 
4.0

I Always Have Fun Here

I have always enjoyed my time at the Mountaineer. I believe (like most casinos) if the place is busy, there is more play on the machines therefore they will payoff more. Food at Big Al's is good and the buffet is more than adequate. The Steakhouse is excellent. The hotel and lodge are showing the wear and tear but my understanding is updates will begin this year. My friend and I come and enjoy the getaway. I am a non-smoker and I have to say that I personally haven't had a problem with too much smoke. I read a few reviews and maybe there may be more of a problem at the tables rather than the slots. Overall, I love going to the Mountaineer (I live west of Cleveland and the 3 casinos near me are nice but I like going to the Mountaineer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 22, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Slots 
 
3.0
Table Games 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Player's Club 
 
4.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
4.0
Food & Drink 
 
4.0

Very happy customer

I visit every 1-2 months and drive 3 1/2 hours. My husband comes with me at times and likes the set up of the casino. He has no trouble finding me. The food is ok at the bar and The Gatsby. I hardly ever win but that is the chance you take. I enjoy the getaway at least we get free rooms. I am a smoker and this is one reason I go there. I do not frequent a casino with no smoking. The people complaining of smokers have a choice to go to non-smoking casino. I live a mile from one but drive over three hours to visit mountaineer. The staff has always been helpful. They could have more waitresses on th floor.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 03, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
1.2
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
N/A
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
N/A
Food & Drink 
 
2.0

LONG TIME CARD CLUB MEMBER

My wife and I have been going to this CASINO????? long before they had a hotel with pool etc.
Every fri. is our date night out and mountaineer seemed to be a good choice for relaxation and some fun.
AS OF TODAY 12-3-13 WE ARE CHECKING OTHER OPTIONS FOR OUR FRIDAY NIGHT DATES!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: October 17, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

You're Right It Sucks

I can't believe I go to this place every time I am there. I NEVER win a dime. The slots are so tight, I swear they are screaming in pain when I get there. If you think it would be nice to win once in awhile don't go to Mountaineer.

The player's club...what player's club? I get offered $10 once in a blue moon.
The rooms--crappy.
Atmosphere--well at least the ventilation seems adequate.
The place is dark and creepy on a Friday night. Hey, maybe that works in October, but not always.
Food? They have food there? Buffets are horrid looking. And "snacks" are straight out of the Sam's Club box. Very processed looking.

As before, don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Slots 
 
5.0
Table Games 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Player's Club 
 
5.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
N/A
Food & Drink 
 
5.0

Thumbs Up !!!!

Attended The Harv Friday August 30, 2013 for the Foreigner concert. Had a great time. But I also went into the Casino before and after the show. I just wanted to say thank you for the changes you have made, since my last visit. I was extremely happy to see that you did not raise your table limits. There was plenty of 5 dollar tables and when I returned after 10 they were still 5 dollars. Also i'm not quite sure if the self service beverage bar is new or not, (don't play slots a whole lot) but that was awesome, to be able to help ourselves. One last comment I Loved the fact that I could Smoke !!!! Will make the drive from Akron Ohio again, Hopefully soon.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 11, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Slots 
 
2.0
Table Games 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Player's Club 
 
2.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
2.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
2.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Mountaineer

The variety of slots is decent, but most are outdated. For those who enjoy the nostalgia of old-time slot machines, then this may be a good thing. The machines are worn down. However, denominations are very good.
My favorite thing about going to Mountaineer is that it is always easy to find open seats at whatever game it is you want to play. Also, table limits are great. It is nice to be able to play $5 blackjack still. The smoking is bothersome to non-smokers. Tables frequently become dirty and stained from ashes.
Don't go hungry. They really don't have much in the way of food. There is a buffet, but it does not look appetizing enough for me to try.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 10, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Slots 
 
3.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
3.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
2.0
Food & Drink 
 
2.0

see ya

It is getting old, and losing the tri-state gaming race.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: June 01, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Slots 
 
4.0
Table Games 
 
3.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Player's Club 
 
4.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
3.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
4.0
Food & Drink 
 
4.0

Wanted to go back

We have always loved going to Mountaineer for the gambling and the get away. So my husband booked us a room for Valentines Day I ended up in the hospital for the month of Feb. so now I am feeling much better and we wanted to go back but they took away or status for a free room darn it! So unless we hear from someone from mountaineer I guess we have to find some where else to spend or money on our little get aways!

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 10, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

not paying like they used to

When i first started going to the mountaneer i got free hotel rooms, free play, free food and we won everytime we came down. Now, they do not pay out like they used to and on top of that i get 5.00 in free play and it's very seldom. That place stinks now.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 07, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Money sink

Ever since management changed everything went downhill.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 24, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
1.2
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
2.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Absolutely Terrible

I hate this casino. The only thing good about Mountaineer is that it's the closest casino to my home in Ohio. Unfortunately, I would rather spend another 20 minutes and go to Wheeling (actually I prefer Meadows or Rivers which is 45 minutes further).
The atmosphere is terrible. This dark, smoke filled joint reminds me of Las Vegas' Ellis Island Casino -- lot of smoke.
Overall I've done well on the table games, but, I always manage to sit next to a bunch of smokers. Even when I do find a table that has no smokers, the second had smoke from the other tables seem to be overwhelming.
As far as the table games are concerned, I only play BlackJack. Mini Baccarat is in the High Rollers section and has a $25 mnimum -- boo. The slots are just as tight as they are at Presque Isle (aren't they sister properties?).
The food selection is horrible. The Player's Club is a joke. Last, but, not least, the customer service is less than desired.
I really have nothing good to say about this joint. In fact, as much as I don't like Presque Isle, I dislike Mountaineer even more.
Stay away from this lung cancer inducing, rip-off of a casino.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 23, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

What a joke

All I can say is shame on them and they should consider closing their doors. The place stinks so bad from smoke, if you're a smoker then it would not bother you, but for someone that has asthma and is allergic to smoke, it's not a place to be. Machines are a joke. I don't think they even pay out. Tight! Tight! and did I say tight! Take your money and go to wheeling island , the meadows, or the Rivers Casino in Pittsburgh PA.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 14, 2012)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

SAVE YOUR MONEY

I couldn't give a rating lower than a one, so here's my opinion:

Slots - I have tried nearly every single game they have, and the payouts either don't make sense, or you win less than your bet!
Table Games - If you can find one without someone smoking a stinking cigar, the house seems to have an edge.
Customer Service - One word..........SUCKS! The cashiers (the ones that are actually open), are ignorant, waitresses are RUDE!
Player's Club - I spend nearly $1,000+ a month, and I am still at the lowest club membership there is. Total joke!
Atmosphere - SMELLS LIKE AN ASHTRAY, horrible smelling cigars, and stinky old lady perfume!!!!!
Amenities - Nothing to brag about, and the coffee pots look like they haven't been cleaned in years!
Food / Drink - Being a beer drinker, not sure about mixed drinks. The beers are OUTRAGEOUSLY over priced!

So, in short, SAVE YOUR MONEY, and go to the Meadows or Wheeling Island. We always seem to do well there.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: December 05, 2011)
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Slots 
 
2.0
Table Games 
 
2.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Player's Club 
 
2.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
2.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
2.0
Food & Drink 
 
2.0

OK if you like Horses.

Used to work there, and if you are a horse lover, it's great. However if you care to be in the Pitt. area without going to the Rivers, It's OK.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: October 11, 2011)
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
2.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
4.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
4.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Bad Payoffs on Slot Bonus Spins

My sister & I went to Mountaineer Casino 10-10-11 (Columbus Day). We enjoy playing the Moolah machines. Sis hit the Barn Bucks bonus on one of the machines. (We were playing the maximum, $4.50, per spin). All she got in her Barn Bucks bonus round was 75 cents! I didn't even know you could win so little. One time I got the Barn Bucks bonus and all I got was $12.00! I hardly call either of these amounts a bonus! The luncheon buffet was terrible. I wished we would have gone up and looked it over before paying for it. The only good thing I can say about Mountaineer is that they do give you free slot money & free nights stay in their hotel to entice you to come.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: October 04, 2011)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Dirtest Casino in America?

I just returned from the weekend (Sat, 10-1-11) where myself and my nephew were playing a poker tournament and some cash games. This was my first trip here and the last. The place smells like an ashtray. The poker chips were dirty and sticky. I probably washed my hands at least 20 times while I was there. Smoking is allowed and the ventilation does not do much good in preventing the smoke from lingering. The place smells and is very outdated. The restrooms were filthy. It looked liked they havn't been cleaned in a month. For a Saturday the place should have been jumping but the atmosphere sucks. Also, there was no type of entertainment until 10pm. I could go on and on, including the food but why bother. I will never return. Unless you are a smoker and don't mind the filth and smell I would stay far away.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: September 05, 2011)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Never,ever again

I will never go again. I gave everything a 1 star rating because it would not go any lower. Our room had black mold in the bathroom. Glasses sitting in the hallway from another room sat there the entire time we were there (1 1/2 days) The hallway stunk. People were very rude. Tightest slot machines I have ever played on. Everyone I talked to agreed. Lots of older machines. I play video poker. No new machines. When I asked why I could not get an answer. They just shook their heads. Went to the buffet in the afternoon;they were serving hotdogs. When we left the next morning at about 9:30 there was no management personnel there to listen to our complaint. I think they were hiding. Could go on but can only say NEVER,EVER AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 02, 2011)
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
1.0

Glad I saw all the poor reviews for this casino be

Thank you to everyone who rated this casino. I WILL NOT visit this casino now. Money is hard enough to come by to just walk in to a casino and give it away with no chance of winning.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: June 18, 2011)
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Slots 
 
1.0
Table Games 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Player's Club 
 
1.0
Gaming Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Amenities or Hotel 
 
1.0
Food & Drink 
 
2.0

Slots stink

Just visited the casino this morning, I can see why it has been a while. The slot machines were so tight i am sure that i will never go again. I had been over in Pa. at their partner casino and i did fairly well. I played some similar slots, in fact, the one i won the most money on. The max was 250 credits and here it's 500 credits and i played the same way i did in Pa.
I will never go there again, i will go to Vegas first. At least i can win enough to pay for my whole trip. So, so long Mountaineer..........

Was this review helpful to you? 
View all user reviews
Powered by JReviews
 

Latest Forum Posts

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Copyright © 2016 American Casino Guide. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.